Adelaide Restaurants Adelaide Restaurants

Find Restaurants in Adelaide

0.7
km

Briccone

Rundle Street, Adelaide

Telephone 08 8223 5900

Distance calculated from Adelaide

Serving Mediterranean & Italian.

Average of 12 reviews

  • 4.4 / 5 Food
  • 4.5 / 5 Ambience
  • 4.4 / 5 Service
  • 4.5 / 5 Value
  • 17.8 / 20 Overall
 
 

Restaurant Review for Briccone

18.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4

jayd: 8 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

great! service is outstanding, very friendly and helpful, definitely make you feel welcome. had breakfast (bircher museli) was delicious, rather sweet but very nice. couldn't help but stare at the person next to me that was having the banana pancakes - must try next time! it's fantastic to be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle yet seem like your taken away from it all and can relax and watch the world pass by

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 

More Restaurant Reviews for Briccone

 
 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

dinerstarr: 9 years, 10 months ago – Link & Share

Excellent. Great food, great coffee, great wine and exceptional service.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

lamarzocco87: 9 years, 10 months ago – Link & Share

Totally awesome. Great friendly staff and the Pizza was to die for. Its interesting ducking in there and then just watching the whole city bustle around you as you wine and dine with friends.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Amore64: 9 years, 3 months ago – Link & Share

Briccone has brought a new class of cuisine and service that the mall has lacked for so long. Outstanding food and the service is always impeccable. Staff are friendly and genuinely interested in making sure customers are enjoying their experience. This place is going to go far, and I highly recommend it!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Barry: 9 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

I stopped at Briccone for the first time this week & have already been back a second time. The fit out is trendy, but comfortable. The menu reads well & is well priced. As others here have mentioned, the serves are generous & the food itself is of a high quality - definitely a nice change from a lot of the junk that's offered in Rundle Mall. Service was friendly & quick. I'll definitely be back! Recommended.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

KATE: 8 years ago – Link & Share

coffee is great, the service is friendly, food is fresh and dances on your taste buds. Must try the sausage pasta if you like spices, OH MY GOD! Vient de dieu!!!!(comes from god!, even entre dishes was amazing! Thank you Briccone for giving me such a wonderful experience!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
19
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4.5

Pixie: 9 years, 11 months ago – Link & Share

This restaurant is fantastic. The coffee was to die for and at the avarage price! menue is great and the staff great. What I most like is that you can hardly even tell you are in the middle of rundle mall... its a little oasis

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
18.5
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 5

Tarsh: 9 years, 10 months ago – Link & Share

Finally I found a place to eat that has great food thats not overpriced and a little bit different, particularly the breakfasts, the service great & great location

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
18
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5

Will: 9 years, 10 months ago – Link & Share

The highlight for me regarding this restaurant is the high quality of the food and the price you pay for it. I have dined at many restaurants where food of such generous serves and of such high quality ingredients would cost much more than what you pay for here. Indeed, the most expensive item on the main course menu is just $22! Add to this a cosy dining space and very helpful and friendly service, makes this a thouroughly recommended eating establishment.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
17
  • Food: 4
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5

Noms: 9 years, 2 months ago – Link & Share

Food is great, our fav. is the lamb pizza. Servings are also quite big especially for lunch. The potatoes are also very nice for a side or to share. We have always received good service from wait staff, there is a good wine list and good location for shoppers. I would suggest booking on the weekend and for lunch, they can get busy!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
17
  • Food: 3.5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 5

Darren: 7 years, 3 months ago – Link & Share

The BEST coffee in Rundle Mall, go into the resturant section and grab a coffee from there. The barista has been working in the best busy coffee places Adelaide, i cant remember his name. He used to work at Caffe Bocelli and La Trattoria. Ask for a MUG as a standard is just not enough!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
6
  • Food: 1.5
  • Ambience: 1.5
  • Service: 1
  • Value: 2

Mrs Wallace: 9 years, 11 months ago – Link & Share

I found the waitresses uninterested when you could find them. The poor service was matched by an almost claustrophobic atmosphere. Every bark from the barista was heard throughout the meal. I wont be back.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

0 people agree and 4 disagree.

 
 

Add a review for Briccone

4

Drag the bars to assign your score

Describe your experience