Adelaide Restaurants Adelaide Restaurants

Find Restaurants in Adelaide

27.5
km

Caffe Primo Munno Para

600 Main North Road, Smithfield

Telephone 08 8254 2111

Distance calculated from Adelaide

Serving Italian.

Average of 10 reviews

  • 3.8 / 5 Food
  • 3.4 / 5 Ambience
  • 4 / 5 Service
  • 3.8 / 5 Value
  • 15 / 20 Overall
 
 

Restaurant Review for Caffe Primo Munno Para

20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Dilys99: 10 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

My husband and I are in our seventies and we love going to the Munno Para Restaurant as the food is always fresh and of a first class standerd. As for the staff! they are most obliging, and cheerful. Thanks Guys

Do you Agree or Disagree?

9 people agree and 4 disagree.

 

More Restaurant Reviews for Caffe Primo Munno Para

 
 
19.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4.5

carol: 8 years, 5 months ago – Link & Share

Went to Primo for Mothers Day brunch on Sunday 8th May 2011. Food was excellent. Atmosphere fantastic. Usual great service. Will book again next year.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
19
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4.5

mlcm: 7 years, 5 months ago – Link & Share

MARIJKE..My family has been attending Munno Para Premo now since it opened. I can not say enough great things about the owners, who we feel now have become family simply because of the welcoming we and everyone else receives! The staff are cheerful and courteous and I love the atmosphere there always. A place you can relax and eat a superb meal. Any hassles they are always apologetic and tend to the problem. Great people make a great cafe!! Thanks guys for the brilliant service! Marijke and family.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
18
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4

Anonymous: 11 years, 1 month ago – Link & Share

Fantastic service, the guys behind the bar were extremely friendly and funny. Food was great, staff very helpful. We had a great time and this was for a large group of 25 on a busy Saturday night. Keep up the good work.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

15 people agree and 10 disagree.

 
17.5
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 3.5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4.5

george: 8 years, 3 months ago – Link & Share

Have been to a few primos and this one is the standout by far. Busy night but service was great and meals arrived together and in good time.Girls behind the counter were very friendly.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
17
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 2.5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Bill N: 9 years, 4 months ago – Link & Share

Had a great night at Primo Munno on Saturday Night...Got there aroiund 8.15 and staff where only to obliging to serve us table of six. Personally I had the 500g steak and this was one of the best I had ever eaten...along with the best mushroom sauce....after meal a beer or 2 light chat with some freinds and left at 10.30 with all the smiles from the staff as we where the last to leave....THANKS GUYS...for a great meal.....

Do you Agree or Disagree?

3 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
12
  • Food: 3
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 3
  • Value: 3

carol: 8 years, 5 months ago – Link & Share

Went to Primo for the Mothers Day Brunch on Sunday 8th May 2011. Food was excellent. Great atmosphere. The usual great service.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
11.5
  • Food: 3
  • Ambience: 2
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 3

Buzzit: 9 years, 10 months ago – Link & Share

This place is like a giant cold stainless steel cafeteria. It is almost clinical in it's appearance, there is no warmth here. The food and service is typical Caffe Primo fare.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 people agree and 2 disagree.

 
8.5
  • Food: 1.5
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 2.5
  • Value: 1.5

Remo: 7 years ago – Link & Share

Went yesterday Monday 15 Oct, meal was terrible, all of the food appeared to be re-heated, the prawns, squid chicken and fish. Was going to make a complaint, but what the heck, decided to walk out and swear that I will never set foot in a Caffe Primo again. My score is a fair reflection of poor quality.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
6
  • Food: 1
  • Ambience: 1
  • Service: 1
  • Value: 3

kelly: 11 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

my partner and i usually eat at slaisbury cafe primo, if you are going to eat at a cafeprimo i sugest you eat there. munno para had shocking service and cleanliness and worst was the food. now you dont pay much for the food but when my rather big partner orders a snitzel for tea i expect him to recieve a snitzel not something that looks like a beef nugget and a cup of gravy so watered down it was like murky tea. my dinner of salt and pepper squid consisted of lots of squid but it was rubbery as all hell and so salty i could only eat 3 pieces and i usually love salt. Dont waste your money!!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

7 people agree and 24 disagree.

 
 

Add a review for Caffe Primo Munno Para

4

Drag the bars to assign your score

Describe your experience