Adelaide Restaurants Adelaide Restaurants

Find Restaurants in Adelaide

16.5
km

Imperial Prince Chinese Restaurant

115 Main South Road, O'halloran Hill

Telephone 08 8387 1622

Distance calculated from Adelaide

Serving .

Average of 16 reviews

  • 4.5 / 5 Food
  • 4 / 5 Ambience
  • 4.2 / 5 Service
  • 4.1 / 5 Value
  • 16.8 / 20 Overall
 
 

Restaurant Review for Imperial Prince Chinese Restaurant

18.5
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4

Nature Boy: 8 years, 2 months ago – Link & Share

The food is deliscious! The staff are friendly and it's very nice to dine in.... I would definitely recommend this place!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 

More Restaurant Reviews for Imperial Prince Chinese Restaurant

 
 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

BonMum: 8 years, 5 months ago – Link & Share

The staff are always so friendly and great with our kids and when they found out it was my mums birthday they sang her Happy birthday. The serves of food are generous and it always tastes great! We recommend them to all our friends.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

2 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

littlemermaid: 9 years, 11 months ago – Link & Share

Beautiful fresh, brightly coloured food...delicious!! Staff are delightful, genuinely lovely people. Great value for a dining room meal, will definately make this our local Chinese from now on, even though there are about 2 other stores closer to home. Well done!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

5 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Red Chili: 7 years, 4 months ago – Link & Share

Celebrated a 50th Birthday at Imperial Prince last night. Had the Peking Duck we booked ahead and a Lazy Susan table. Food was great as was the service and value. A wonderful evening. Highly recommend :)

Do you Agree or Disagree?

2 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Chipmunk: 6 years, 8 months ago – Link & Share

Great food. Great people and service. Very relaxed and comfortable. Our favourite

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
19.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 5

Babe...!: 9 years, 2 months ago – Link & Share

We dined with friends on Saturday 9th Oct 2010 - a very relaxed & enjoyable time, the food was awesome & the staff were friendly & happy, we WILL dine there again. Belinda & Bob.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

2 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
19
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 5

heldal: 9 years, 9 months ago – Link & Share

excellant food! fantastic value, great service, best chinese in the south!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

4 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
19
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Amber: 4 years, 8 months ago – Link & Share

We had a 50th here first time we'd been and it was great. Food was yum, staff were nice and great help. We had a banquet so got to try numerous dishes and they were enjoyed by all. We'll be going back.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
17.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4

Willy_C: 10 years, 3 months ago – Link & Share

Best fried rice in Adelaide!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

3 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
17.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 3.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5

Lisy: 9 years, 10 months ago – Link & Share

We love crispy beef with chilli plum sauce. It is fantastic and I can't find it anywhere else. Fried rice is like no other too.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

2 people agree and 0 disagree.

 
17.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 5

deke64: 8 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

Fantastic. Food is great at a great price. Friendly service and a hidden gem down south.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
16.5
  • Food: 4
  • Ambience: 3.5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 4

Bootsy Collins: 8 years, 6 months ago – Link & Share

We get take away about once every 6 weeks or so. The food is consistent and reliable. Pickup time is always 30-45min. I could live on the BBQ Roast Duck house special. It makes for a good and predictable restaurant. I am always offered exceptional customer service, down to having the door opened and assisted with carrying my meal back to my car in the disabled parking. The signagae on the roof is a landmark for the area too. *we have never dined in.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
14
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 1
  • Value: 4

Hillsreview: 8 years, 11 months ago – Link & Share

I was very disappointed with the Service and lack of communication. Agree that they would still have to have the best chinese in Adelaide but the service was disgraceful. They were understaffed with 2 waitresses but only one could serve alcahol. We ordered at 7:30 and asked for drinks. They forgot to bring the drinks so I had to remind them, I think this is where they actually forgot to put our meal through. Another table ordered after us but recieved the start of their banquet long before we did. As we ordered a banquet i expected to not be getting out of there until 9pm at the latest but it got to 9:30 before our main meal came out. During that 2 hours that consisted of entree and soup we were not asked if we wanted anymore drinks either. at 9:45 we left without our dessert due to frustration and a 3 year old who was sick of waiting. The excuse of the waitress was they were understaffed and did not expect that many patrons and all she offered was $6 off the total. Will not be going back although takeway from there may be an option from now on so that I dont have to wait.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and 1 person disagrees.

 
12
  • Food: 3.5
  • Ambience: 3.5
  • Service: 2.5
  • Value: 2.5

Cabbage: 5 years, 9 months ago – Link & Share

This restaurant is mediocre at best. More something I would grow to expect for around $10 in a foodcourt - not bad, just average. These sorts of restaurants are a dime a dozen and seem to pop up everythere in the southern suburbs.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
10
  • Food: 2
  • Ambience: 2
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 2

Stripes: 8 years, 9 months ago – Link & Share

Food was bad (tried 4 dishes between 4 of us), but bad in big portions. Resteraunt was a bit tacky but the staff were very friendly and inviting.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
8.5
  • Food: 3
  • Ambience: 2.5
  • Service: 2
  • Value: 1

Jimbo: 7 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

Food was okay. You can find better food at a cheaper price at other restaurants closeby. Expensive!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person disagrees and no one agrees.

 
 

Add a review for Imperial Prince Chinese Restaurant

4

Drag the bars to assign your score

Describe your experience