Adelaide Restaurants Adelaide Restaurants

Find Restaurants in Adelaide

0.3
km

Koreajung

13 Leigh Street, Adelaide

Telephone 08 8231 9551

Distance calculated from Adelaide

Serving Asian & Korean.

Average of 8 reviews

  • 4.4 / 5 Food
  • 3.9 / 5 Ambience
  • 3.7 / 5 Service
  • 4.4 / 5 Value
  • 16.4 / 20 Overall
 
 

Restaurant Review for Koreajung

20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

tanya65: 9 months, 3 weeks ago – Link & Share

The best Korean food I have tasted, the service is great, you know you have a wonderful Korean restaurant when the Koreans eat there. Definitely recommend this little restaurant

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 

More Restaurant Reviews for Koreajung

 
 
18.5
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 4.5
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 5

Caitlin: 7 years, 11 months ago – Link & Share

A very nice little restaurant if you want fast service and extremely tasty food. I have been twice now and had the Bulgogi and the Bibimbap. Both were large serves and accompanied with side dishes and a pancake. Highly recommended. Get in early as it fills up.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
17
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 4.5

Nessa: 3 years, 8 months ago – Link & Share

After a few visits, I would recommend this restaurant. Delicious, fresh & healthy meals. A variety of vegetarian, meat & seafood options. Great value especially with complimentary starters (pancake, salad & pickles). Licensed with a selection of teas.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
17
  • Food: 4
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 5

Redchilli: 9 years, 2 months ago – Link & Share

Delicious! What looked like a small serve was quite a meal when paired with all the complimentary side dishes. The service was efficient so we were in and out quickly as required.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

3 people agree and 2 disagree.

 
16
  • Food: 4
  • Ambience: 4
  • Service: 3
  • Value: 5

Redchilli: 9 years, 8 months ago – Link & Share

This is a great place. The serves are generous for the price, but when you add in the complimentary korean pancake and all the vegetable side dishes it's even better value for money! The food is very tasty but just a warning, if you don't like chilli let them know when you order.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

5 people agree and 2 disagree.

 
15
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 3.5
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 3

Kim: 6 years, 12 months ago – Link & Share

My favourite korean restaurant in Adelaide. Although the prices are a little high the food is amazing. I love the variety in vegetables. Definately worth going to for a casual dinner.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
15
  • Food: 4.5
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 3
  • Value: 4.5

Will: 8 years, 3 months ago – Link & Share

Located off beautiful Leigh Street is this little gem of a restaurant. I took a Korean exchange student who was a little homesick for some traditional Korean food. Not being Korean myself, I was pleased when he approved of the cuisine here as the real thing. The food is simply delicious, and the great thing about this restaurant is how the food is presented. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that when you order a main course you get a complementary Korean pancake as well as 5 side-dishes. Suffice to say that it is excellent value. The downside is that the restaurant has a 'food court' feel. However dont let that put you off visiting, because I'll be back.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
12
  • Food: 3
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 3
  • Value: 3

Kim: 6 years, 4 months ago – Link & Share

Does anyone know if they have an email address?

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
 

Add a review for Koreajung

4

Drag the bars to assign your score

Describe your experience