Adelaide Restaurants Adelaide Restaurants

Find Restaurants in Adelaide

12.7
km

Nino's Brighton

75-77 Jetty Road, Brighton

Telephone 08 8298 3501

Distance calculated from Adelaide

Serving European & Italian.

Average of 10 reviews

  • 3 / 5 Food
  • 3.1 / 5 Ambience
  • 2.8 / 5 Service
  • 3.3 / 5 Value
  • 12.2 / 20 Overall
 
 

Restaurant Review for Nino's Brighton

9
  • Food: 2
  • Ambience: 2
  • Service: 2
  • Value: 3

Simon: 10 years, 9 months ago – Link & Share

My wife and I dined at Ninos last saturday night. After tyring all caffes in the street we gave ninos a shot - not the best idea. The food lacked any kind of flavour and I expected more from an "italian restaurant". he service wasnt flash either, a blonde girl with no clue what she was doing served us and pretty much threw our plates on the table. will be sticking to the other caffes in the street.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

4 people agree and 1 disagree.

 

More Restaurant Reviews for Nino's Brighton

 
 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Deano: 9 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

Nino's pizza, i love it...staff are awesome and fully sick I disagree with the other reviews, Ive only ever had an awesome experience there. Chef Gordon Ramsey would be proud of this establishment. p.s. it also has a romantic ambience. Deano

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person disagrees and no one agrees.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

MelG: 9 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

Every time I have been to Nino's the pizza has been awesome, and the service has been great - the owner/manager has always gone out his way to please. A great place to eat!

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person disagrees and no one agrees.

 
20
  • Food: 5
  • Ambience: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Value: 5

Rob: 9 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

I just had some of a Nino's Special Pizza and it was great. My mate picked it up and he was very impressed and ate most of the pizza himself...he loves it to! High five to Nino's

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person disagrees and no one agrees.

 
13
  • Food: 3
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 3.5

coggla: 10 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

My daughter ordered fish and chips but word came back from the kitchen that there was no fish. The table next to us was also being informed the kitchen was out of something they'd ordered, and it was only 6.30. The risotto was dry and not fresh from the pan. The pizza was nothing special.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
12
  • Food: 2.5
  • Ambience: 3.5
  • Service: 2.5
  • Value: 3.5

rah: 9 years, 3 months ago – Link & Share

Went here for breakfast on consecutive days and our experience was completely different both times. (As indicated by their score.) A fair bit of inconsistency going on here, with food, service and staff. Get a good day and you'll have a great breakfast, cooked well with fresh ingredients, served quickly by friendly, helpful staff. Pick a bad day and you'll get staff that think they are way too clever (smart asses), slow service and poor quality food. On a positive note, each time we had brilliant coffee, go the double shot capp.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
10.5
  • Food: 2.5
  • Ambience: 3
  • Service: 2
  • Value: 3

Adamski: 10 years, 7 months ago – Link & Share

My wife's vegetarian dish had ham in it. No offer of a replacement or a discount. We won't be going back.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

1 person agrees and no one disagrees.

 
9
  • Food: 3
  • Ambience: 2
  • Service: 1
  • Value: 3

Anonymous: 10 years, 2 months ago – Link & Share

Went to Nino's on a saturday night recently with a large group. We had to wait just over an hour for our pizza to arrive which we werent impressed by especially since there weren't many people dining in. They were pumping out the pizza's but obviously for take-away orders. Everyone's pizza's finally arrived except for ours, we waited and waited and our friends had eaten theirs so we asked where our pizza was and we were told it would be another 3 minutes. Was the longest 3 minutes i've ever seen. Its not good enough, the whole tables pizza's should come out at the same time. Nice pizza but the service was poor.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
4
  • Food: 1
  • Ambience: 1
  • Service: 1
  • Value: 1

Mist: 8 years, 11 months ago – Link & Share

Disorganized owner doesn't know what is on own menu.brought wrong meals! Meals cold! Never ask one guest to give another a sausage off their plate because restaurant got it wrong!! Very bad.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
4
  • Food: 1
  • Ambience: 1
  • Service: 1
  • Value: 1

Allen Jones: 9 years, 4 months ago – Link & Share

This place needs to be closed down, its a danger to the public!! The staff have no clue at all, the food is terrible, its such a dirty place now, its a shame because 2 years ago this place was great. I don't know what happened. I don't recommend this place at all.

Do you Agree or Disagree?

No one agrees or disagrees with this review.

 
 

Add a review for Nino's Brighton

4

Drag the bars to assign your score

Describe your experience